130326 EXO-M’s official Site Update – Xiu Min’s Birthday

[Indo Trans]

[Dari Xiumin] Halo semuanya. Ini EXO-M Xiumin

xiumin

Kami adalah satu!

Halo. Ini adalah EXO Xiumin.

 

Terima kasih banyak atas ucapan selamat untuk ulang tahun saya yang ke 24 hari ini.

Kalian selalu menyemangati kami.

Kalian bahkan mengucapkan selamat ulang tahun untukku… aku, Xiumin … sangat terharu …

 

Dan aku minta maaf … Aku tidak tahu ulang tahun kalian …

Karena aku satu-satunya yang mendapatkan ucapan selamat seperti ini, aku tidak tahu bagaimana

mengekspresikan perasaan/apresiasi ku.

 

Kami Exo!!

Dalam rangka menemukan kalian!

Untuk comeback!

Kami sedang mempersiapkan dan mempersiapkannya dengan keras , jadi semoga kalian dapat mengantisipasinya dan,

 

Terakhir, saya, Xiumin, akan mengatakannya lagi.

I love you ♥

xiumin.jpgm

[English Trans]

[From. XIUMIN] Hello everyone. This is EXO-M’s “XIUMIN”

We are one!!!
Hello. This is EXO XIUMIN.

Thank you very very much for congratulating my 24th birthday today.
You always cheer for us yet
you even congratulated my birthday… I, Xiumin…am tearing up…

And I’m sorry… I don’t know everyone’s birthday…
Because I’m the only one getting congratulated like this, I don’t know how to express my appreciation.

Us EXO!!
In order to go find you guys!!
For the comeback!!
We are preparing and preparing hard so please anticipate a lot and,

Lastly, I, Xiumin, is going to confess to everyone again.
I love you ♥

source: EXO-M’s WEBSITE & EXO TOWN

English Trans by  nahbit @ exok-trans

Indo Trans by Dede

Leave a Reply

