130409 EXO-M Official Website Update: From Chen

official exo.jpg23w

[Indo Trans]

Hello EXO-M Chen di sini!!

 

 

Wah benar-benar sudah lama ya

 

Dapat menghabiskan waktu yang menyenangkan dengan para fans seperti ini membuatku merasa baik ^ ^

 

Aku  merasa sedih karna aku tidak bisa  memberikan jawaban yang lebih lucu meskipun aku ingin ㅠ ㅠ;;

 

Untuk kunjungan kejutan berikutnya aku akan meninggalkan pesan yang membahagiakan dan menyenangkan untuk semua orang!

 

Ini ulang tahun pertama sejak debut EXO! Untuk para fans yang terus memberi kami cinta tanpa pamrih  terima kasih! Aku mencintaimu! Dalam sukacita dan dalam sedih aku akan selalu ingat waktu yang dihabiskan dengan semuanya. Kalian juga akan selalu ingat denganku kan? Het ~

 

Terima kasih kepada semua fans! Dan aku mencintai kalian!!!> _ <

[English Trans]

Hello EXO-M Chen here!!!!

 

Wah it really has been a long time

To be able to spend some pleasant time with the fans like this makes me feel good^^

I feel sad that I can’t give more wittiful answers even though I wanted to ㅠㅠ;;

During the next surprise visit I’ll make sure to leave a pleasant and fun message for everyone!!

It’s EXO’s first anniversary since debut!!! To the fans who keeps on giving us your unconditional love thank you! I love you! In joy and in sorrow I will always remember the times spent with everyone. You will always be with me right? Het~

Thank you to all the fans! And I love you!!!!!!!>_<

source; exo-m’s website

trans cr; angel @exok-trans

Indo Trans by Dede (worldlifeimagination)

please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

