130409 EXO-M Official Website Update: From Lay

official exo.jpgw

[Indo Trans]

Hello. Ini Lay. ^ ^

Hari ini adalah ulang tahun pertama kami, aku bisa membalas pesan fans, tetapi tidak banyak ~ TT

Aku masih ingin meninggalkan pesan lebih banyak… kita akan chatting di waktu berikutnya ~

Terima kasih atas perhatian yang telah kalian berikan selama setahun ini, aku akan bekerja keras untuk menampilkan diri ku yang sempurna untuk kalian lihat.

Aku benar-benar ingin menyanyikan lagu yang aku ciptakan untuk kalian, menari tarian yang aku ciptakan, bermain piano untuk kalian, bermain gitar untuk kalian.

Aku harap akan ada kesempatan untuk menunjukkan pada kalian sisi diriku yang berbeda.

Hari ini, aku tidak merasa sangat baik, kalian jangan sampai masuk angin oke, jagalah kesehatan kalian.

Kesehatan adalah fundamental tubuh kita.

Terima kasih semuanya, pahlawanku.

[English Trans]

Hello. This is Lay. ^^
Today is our first anniversary, being able to reply to fans’ messages, but it doesn’t seem like much~ TT
I still want to leave even more messages… We’ll chat next time~
Thank you for the care you’ve given me this year, I’ve always been working hard to present an even more perfect me for you all to see.
I really want to sing a song I’ve composed myself to all of you, to dance a dance I’ve made up myself, to play the piano for you, to play the guitar for you.
I hope that there will be an opportunity to show all of you the me with different sides.
Today, I’m not feeling very well, you guys definitely cannot catch a cold okay, take care of your health.
Health is the fundamentality of our bodies.
Thank you everyone, my heroes.

source; exo-m’s website
trans cr; xuan@exom-trans

Indo Trans by Dede (worldlifeimagination)

please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

