130409 EXO-M Official Website Update: From Tao

official exo.jpg1

[Indo Trans]

Hello. Aku EXO-M Kungfu Panda Tao

 

Agar semuo orang bisa melihat dengan mudah , aku menulis dalam bahasa Cina dan Korea sendiri ~ hehe

 

Ini sudah satu tahun, waktu benar-benar berlalu begitu cepat.

 

Apa kalian sangat merindukan kami? Tunggulah sebentar lagi dan kita akan segera melihat satu sama lain.

 

Saat kita bertemu,haruskah aku berakting cute setiap hari untuk kalian lihat? Bila kalian ingin melihatnya.

 

Aku mencintaimu ~ Aku mencintai kalian. Aku sangatttttttttt mencintai kalian.

[English Trans]

Hello. I’m EXO-M’s Kungfu Panda Tao

In order for everyone to see this easily, I especially wrote it in Chinese and Korean myself~ hehe

It’s already been one year, time really does pass so quickly.

Does everyone miss us a lot? Just wait a little little bit more and we’ll see each other very soon

When we see everyone in the future, shall I act a little cute everyday for everyone to see? When you guys want to see it.

I love you~ I love you guys. I love YOU sososososo much

source; exo-m’s website
trans cr; xuan@exom-trans + angel@exok-trans

Indo Trans by Dede (worldlifeimagination)

please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

