130502 Tao’s Post on EXO-M’s Official Fanboard

taooo

One year passed just like that. All of you who have stayed by me, it’s been hard on you.
Also, my dear parents, family, friends, and 11 members.


Today is my 20th birthday. Hmm……how do I put it?
I feel very blessed, little by little improving, growing, and learning. It feels like my life is complete.
Every moment since debut, I have been trying to improve myself. Looking at the past me to find flaws,
Anytime. Anything. Although it’s impossible to be perfect,
to me every step in that direction is a form of motivation.
Make a wish? I wish that after my 20th birthday, everyone can still be by my side.
Everyone can fulfil their own dreams. I love you.

Source: EXO-M's Official Fanboard
Translated by: luhangege @ CODE:EXO
Edited by: Mr. Angel @ CODE:EXO
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

Leave a Reply

