130502 Tao’s QQ Update

qq

STATUS:
Watched and read the videos everyone made for me, the handwritten letters and well wishes typed out with the keyboard until 6am in the dawn, I still couldn’t hold back my tears. In my world, 坚- (his qq status was cut off here ==)

DESCRIPTION:
Being strong and growing up doesn’t mean that tears should be hidden behind your eyes because of all the love and warm wishes, cos everything is worth it. I don’t want to let all your effort go to waste. I will cherish it, everything each and every one of you gave to me. 20 years old, this is only a start! As long as you guys want it, as long as I have it. Forever walking on together, I love you guys.

Credit: Tao's Official QQ || Screencap: yixingdotjpg@tumblr
Translator: yixingdotjpg@tumblr || Shared: smileyJ04@CODE:EXO

Leave a Reply

