[Fantaken] 130716 EXO in Kazan (Russia) ~part 1~

part 1

42 pics—

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb.jpgb.jpgr

rusia baekhyun lol hahahaha.jpgf

rusia baekhyun lol hahahaha.jpgf.jpgf

rusia baekhyun lol hahahaha.jpgf.jpgkl

rusia baekhyun lol hahahaha.jpgf.jpgv

rusia baekhyun lol hahahaha.jpgf.jpgv.jpgq

rusia baekhyun lol hahahaha.jpgs

rusia baekhyun lol hahahahaf

rusia baekhyun with a fan OMG NOOOOOOOO

rusia baekhyun with a fan OMG NOOOOOOOO.jpgs

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb.jpgb

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb.jpgb.jpgr.jpgr

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb.jpgb.jpgr.jpgsd

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb.jpgdf

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb.jpgr

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb.jpgsd

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgb.jpgsdas

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgf

rusia chanyeol my husband so handsome so cute.jpgff

rusia chen

rusia do kyungsoo with a fan

rusia exo exo

rusia exo exo.jpga

rusia exo exo.jpgm

rusia exo k exo m w fans omg envy banget

rusia exo k exo m w fans omg envy banget.jpgs

rusia exo k exo m w fans omg envy banget.jpgv

rusia exo k exo m w

rusia exo k exo m w.jpgr

rusia exo k exo m w.jpgr.jpge

rusia exo k exo m w.jpgv

rusia exo k exo m w.jpgvv

rusia kai

rusia kris lay exo

rusia kris NOOOOOOO please your hand OMG I CANT

rusia kris tao exo

rusia kris tao exo.jpgn

rusia kris tao exo.jpgn.jpgr

rusia kris tao exo.jpgs

rusia kris tao exo.jpgs.jpgs

credit: to the owner

8 thoughts on “[Fantaken] 130716 EXO in Kazan (Russia) ~part 1~

Leave a Reply

