[pic] 130716 EXO in Kazan (Russia) ~part 3~

part 3

40 pics—

new exo kai kim jongin

new rusia luhan luhan

new exo

new exo.jpge

new exo.jpge.jpged

new exo.jpged

new exo.jpged.pngd

new exo.jpged.pngdas

new exo.jpged.pngdf

new exo.jpged.pngdf.jpg chen

new exo.jpgqs

new exo.jpgwe tao astaga ganteng banget

new rusia kris

new rusia kris.jpgqs

new rusia kris.jpgqs.pngsd

new rusia kris.jpgw

new rusia luhan

new rusia tao

new russia baekhyun exo so cute

new russia baekhyun exo so cute.jpgb

new russia baekhyun exo so cute.jpgb.jpgdf

new russia baekhyun exo so cute.jpgsd

new russia baekhyun exo so cute.jpgsdd

new russia chanyeol exo my husband asdfghjkl

new russia chanyeol exo my husband asdfghjkl.jpgf

new russia chanyeol exo my husband asdfghjkl.jpgff

new russia chanyeol exo my husband asdfghjkl.jpgfvb

new russia chanyeol exo my husband asdfghjkl.jpgfvb.jpgd

new russia chanyeol exo my husband asdfghjkl.jpgfvb.jpglkos

new russia chanyeol exo my husband asdfghjkl.jpgwe

new russia chanyeol exo my husband asdfghjklas

new russia chen exo

new russia chen exo.jpge

new russia chen exo.jpger

new russia do kyungsoo exo

new russia kris exo.jpge

new russia kris tao exo

new russia kris tao exo.jpge

new taoris omg

new xiumin min

credit: to the owner

5 thoughts on “[pic] 130716 EXO in Kazan (Russia) ~part 3~

  1. OKAY IF I EVER GOT A PIC WITH AN EXO MEMBER OMG I DONT KNOW HPW THESE GIRLS DONT HAVE AT LEAST AN ARM AROUND THE BOYS’ SHOULDER OR SOMETHING OMG

Leave a Reply

